Schedule | The Aesthetic Show 2019 | Thomas Jeneby, M.D.

The Aesthetic Show is part of the Informa Markets Division of Informa PLC

This site is operated by a business or businesses owned by Informa PLC and all copyright resides with them. Informa PLC's registered office is 5 Howick Place, London SW1P 1WG. Registered in England and Wales. Number 8860726.

This schedule refers to the 2019 content. Please keep an eye out for when we announce our 2020 program!

View, browse and sort the sessions by pass type, track and format. With this Schedule Builder, you can create your schedule in advance and access it during the show via export or with the Mobile App, once live. Sessions do fill up and seating is first come, first serve, so arrive early to sessions that you would like to attend.

In order to create your schedule, you must be registered for The Aesthetic Show 2019. If you need to register, please click here: The Aesthetic Show 2019 Registration Link

**Creating an account or schedule using this tool does not confirm your registration for The Aesthetic Show or attendance at any Pre-Show, Special Focus Course or Scientific Workshop. To book your space at any Pre-Show, Special Focus Course or Scientific Workshop, please call +1 949-830-5409.

* Program and schedule subject to change. Additional presentations and workshops are still being added so check back periodically.

Thomas Jeneby, M.D.FounderPlastic & Cosmetic Center of South Texas

Dr. Jeneby is a board certified plastic surgeon and is the founder of the Plastic & Cosmetic Center of South Texas in San Antonio, Texas. He earned his medical degree from the Medical College of Virginia, which is part of the Virginia Commonwealth University in Richmond, and was named president of the Alpha Omega Alpha (AOA) Honor Medical Society. In 2002, he graduated from the University of Pennsylvania's Combined Plastic Surgery Residency and has been a "Best of" San Antonio for over eight years. He is an adjunct clinical assistant professor at the UIW Medical School and is the president of The San Antonio Society of Plastic Surgeons.